Cookbook Project

I adore looking at cookbooks and getting inspired by them.  Buying new cookbooks has become somewhat of an addiction…obsession…whatever!  I created a new page listing all my cookbooks by category (you can find it here).  Now I get to keep track of my obsession collection and share it with everyone, won’t that be fun!  The idea to do this was sparked by me realizing that I don’t really USE my cookbooks that much and I should start doing so.  I’ve already started going through all of them and writing down the recipes that I want to try on a sticky note to place inside the book.  (I got the most adorable sticky notes from Chapters made by this company.)  I’ve done about 4 or 5 books so far…only 25-ish to go.

Leave a Reply

