New Recipe Books!

I picked up three new cookbooks today and I’m really excited.  My eating was so good this weekend.  I had a large “Green Monster” everyday this weekend for breakfast with a bowl of flax honey almond kashi cereal.  For lunch it’s been a veggie sammich on toasted, homemade flax/whole wheat bread and vegan mayo with baby carrots.  Supper has been a variety of things and has had some flexibility since it was Easter Weekend.

Anyway…picked up three Cookbooks that I’m excited about.  Food Matters by Mark Bittman, The Accidental Vegan by Devra Gartenstein and Clean Food by Terry Walters.  I’ve barely opened any of them so far, and so I have some nice reading material for the next few days.  Yey!

Leave a Reply

