Woo salad!

I haven’t really cooked food all week so far, I’ve been living off of leftovers and easy foods, so when it came to lunch for yesterday all I really had that I could get ready in about 5 minutes was a small bag of salad lettuce and veggies.  I threw together a really nice salad with carrots, broccoli, mushrooms, and red peppers.  My favorite dressing is an asian sesame dressing, and it was sooo good. 

And my payback for eating salad was being really gassy the rest of the day, woo!  >.<  So my goal for this week is to get more salad greens this friday and bring salads for lunch all next week.  I need to find another dressing i like…

Leave a Reply

